Comparison of 17 wordpress adsense plugins

Статус
В этой теме нельзя размещать новые ответы.

roddik

Колбаска
Реакции
Did you know that WordPress plugin directory lists Для просмотра ссылки Войди или Зарегистрируйся Google Adsense plugins? Well, actually there are more.
Why, oh why? I mean, we all love the idea of getting paid for something we do anyway (like blogging), but it’s not like there are hundreds of people blogging their way to the riches - if even Для просмотра ссылки Войди или Зарегистрируйся with his million of hits per month cannot afford to quit his day job… well, my personal chances are limited.
The question stands: why are there thirteen Gogle Adsense plugins for WordPress?

I get Для просмотра ссылки Войди или Зарегистрируйся by these things, so I decided to go through them all.
Per-plugin summaries below are somewhat chaotic (I am not a review professional), but you may want to keep an eye on the following list of key features that emerged in the process:
  1. documentation
  2. support for non-Google services
  3. widgets
  4. inline ads
  5. functions for template integration
The rest is… bells and whistles. Diferent people will attach different weight to them.
Table of Contents:
1. Для просмотра ссылки Войди или Зарегистрируйся
Plugin author,Для просмотра ссылки Войди или Зарегистрируйся recently went through the adventure of being banned for life by Google for this plugin. Thankfully, once he got to talk to a live person, the whole thing was straightened out, and the current version (2.4) is safe to use.
A developer smart enough to piss off Google… that sounded strangely appealing, so this was the first plugin I tried.
The plugin is in active development, and I would expect current negatives to be dealt with shortly - keep an eye on it!
The Good:
  • you can embed the ads in your posts or into your templates