English Magento Help section

Тема в разделе "Magento", создана пользователем ps2chiper, 21 янв 2016.

Модераторы: artmouse, Violent
  1. ps2chiper

    ps2chiper Постоялец

    Регистр.:
    13 июн 2015
    Сообщения:
    50
    Симпатии:
    98
    I am new to this community. But the people here have shown me kindness. I would like to repay that kindness to other people if they need help.
     
  2. astass

    astass Постоялец

    Регистр.:
    6 июл 2011
    Сообщения:
    113
    Симпатии:
    63
  3. ps2chiper

    ps2chiper Постоялец

    Регистр.:
    13 июн 2015
    Сообщения:
    50
    Симпатии:
    98
    I am in Ukraine. But I am a foreigner. I will see if I can use WMZ to make a donation. Other than that, I can donate my time.
     
  4. Dragonzz

    Dragonzz Создатель

    Регистр.:
    20 янв 2016
    Сообщения:
    36
    Симпатии:
    14
    Hi there, I'm foreign too. And my first post here. Like it already, but hard to translate all the Russian language ;). But I like nulled.cc so far very much. Hope to get a change to contribute in the future.

    p.s. we need an English section here too. xD

    Yes, thanks.

    Still trying to find out how this system works here. With all the post counts (leveling) en donation packages. Not scared to donate, but like to know what my benefits are from doing this.
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 27 янв 2016
    ps2chiper нравится это.
  5. Torrents

    Torrents Писатель

    Регистр.:
    7 янв 2016
    Сообщения:
    6
    Симпатии:
    2
    Eu estou contente de encontrar alguém que eu posso entender :)
    Este site é ótimo, eu ainda estou trabalhando em ter o nível necessário para conseguir alguma coisa.

    Alguém sabe uma maneira de adicionar uma pré-encomenda e botão de atrasos para o Magento?
    Eu encontrei uma solução, mas ela só usa Pre-order para estocar 0 produtos.

    Se alguém precisa de ajuda também, eu estou aqui.

    Estou testando magento com o tema Ultimo, quase feito todas as personalizações e pronto para começar a ganhar dinheiro :)
     
  6. Dragonzz

    Dragonzz Создатель

    Регистр.:
    20 янв 2016
    Сообщения:
    36
    Симпатии:
    14
    Well, you understand us but I can't understand you. Better reply in English please. So we can help you find what ur looking for.

    Cheers.
     
  7. hieveryone

    hieveryone Создатель

    Регистр.:
    10 янв 2016
    Сообщения:
    15
    Симпатии:
    30
    @Torrents Sure we'll help you but you need to write in English here, as I don't understand Russian. Thanks
     
  8. ps2chiper

    ps2chiper Постоялец

    Регистр.:
    13 июн 2015
    Сообщения:
    50
    Симпатии:
    98
    Can somebody explain to me why this is a syntax error?

    PHP:
                Exception {
                    
    Mage::getSingleton'adminhtml/session' )->addError$e->getMessage(  ) );

                    if (( 
    $model && $model->getId(  ) )) {
                        
    $this->_redirect'*/*/edit', array( 'id' => $model->getId(  ) ) );
                        return 
    null;
                    }
     
  9. hieveryone

    hieveryone Создатель

    Регистр.:
    10 янв 2016
    Сообщения:
    15
    Симпатии:
    30
    use "catch (Exception $e) {" instead of "Exception {"

    Please check http://pastebin.com/1GVQXePX
    and let me know the result.

    Edit: changes in save and delete action

    check now http://pastebin.com/X4k5bhXX
    I dont know anything about nulling the modules.

    find in whole module
    PHP:
    parent::(  );
    and replace it with
    PHP:
    parent::__construct();
    replace line #15 with
    PHP:
    public function render(Varien_Object $row) {
    and remove line #13 in above mentioned file.

    attach your updated file..
    doing night duty.

    Edit: Did you removed echo ''; from file.

    replace line #14 with
    PHP:
    public function render(Varien_Object $row) {
    missing {

    clear the cache... bcoz without { script will not parse successfully.
    code is coming from cache.
    while developing, please disable the cache.

    please check again.. flush cache.. logout-login...code is ok..
    it worked on my system, very first time even without doing above things.
    PHP:
     * @ Website  http://EasyToYou.eu
     
    *
     **/

    class 
    Websoft_Dpd_Block_Adminhtml_Pricelist_RenderCountry extends Mage_Adminhtml_Block_Widget_Grid_Column_Renderer_Abstract {
       public function 
    render(Varien_Object $row) {
         
    $countryCode trim$row->getCountry(  ) );
         
    $countryName '';
         
    $countryNameShort '';
         
    $i 11;

         if (
    $countryCode != '') {
     
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 8 фев 2016
    ps2chiper нравится это.
  10. ps2chiper

    ps2chiper Постоялец

    Регистр.:
    13 июн 2015
    Сообщения:
    50
    Симпатии:
    98
    Thank you for your help, but all it did was change the error message to
    Parse error: syntax error, unexpected 'catch' (T_CATCH) in /var/www/html/magento/app/code/community/Websoft/Dpd/controllers/Adminhtml/PricelistController.php on line 84

    Here is the paste of the full code
    http://pastebin.com/kxkza6dw

    still has an error
    Parse error: syntax error, unexpected 'catch' (T_CATCH) in /var/www/html/magento/app/code/community/Websoft/Dpd/controllers/Adminhtml/PricelistController.php on line 84

    my license will expire next month. So I am uploading a encyrypted and decrypted module and the license file.

    Thank you again, but the error changes to Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '(' in /var/www/html/magento/app/code/community/Websoft/Dpd/Block/Adminhtml/Pricelist.php on line 21

    I am going to turn this into a paid project.

    Thank you very much, now its progressing. The page partially loads

    Fatal error: Declaration of Websoft_Dpd_Block_Adminhtml_Pricelist_RenderCountry::render() must be compatible with Mage_Adminhtml_Block_Widget_Grid_Column_Renderer_Interface::render(Varien_Object $row) in/var/www/html/magento/app/code/community/Websoft/Dpd/Block/Adminhtml/Pricelist/RenderCountry.php on line 14

    Still the same error. What country do you live in by the way?

    Fatal error: Declaration of Websoft_Dpd_Block_Adminhtml_Pricelist_RenderCountry::render() must be compatible with Mage_Adminhtml_Block_Widget_Grid_Column_Renderer_Interface::render(Varien_Object $row) in/var/www/html/magento/app/code/community/Websoft/Dpd/Block/Adminhtml/Pricelist/RenderCountry.php on line 14

    http://pastebin.com/i2dt3x7G

    I added the missing { but no change.

    I flushed the cache, But I did not think was the problem. If you want, I can set you up with a temp ftp and user account. Do you have any request for usernames?

    I rm -rf my cache and session and it still produces the same error.
     

    Вложения:

    • web.7z
      Размер файла:
      178,5 КБ
      Просмотров:
      5
    Последнее редактирование модератором: 8 фев 2016