Хак Unblockable Popup to DLE mod "popup 1.1

Тема в разделе "DLE", создана пользователем SoftasLT, 22 мар 2009.

Информация :
Актуальная версия DataLife Engine 11.3
( Final Release v.11.3 | Скачать DataLife Engine | Скачать 11.3 demo )
Нужно ли обновляться | Как обновиться | Изменения в шаблонах
> Нет русских символов <
[Приватная тема DLE (Все подробности в ЛС к модератору раздела)]

Версии 11.2 и ниже - уязвимы!

Локализации | F.A.Q. | Внешний вид
Правила раздела | Правила форума
Обсуждение хайда карается баном!
В каждом сообщении указывайте версию DLE, которого они касаются!
Статус темы:
Закрыта.
Модераторы: killoff
  1. SoftasLT

    SoftasLT Создатель

    Регистр.:
    20 окт 2008
    Сообщения:
    45
    Симпатии:
    20
    Unblockable Popunder to DLE mod "popup 1.1

    This type of popup is based on CSS and JavaScript it is Unblockable and very handly whis DLE mod "popup 1.1".

    First of all install DLE mod "popup 1.1" http://rapidshare.com/files/212004637/popup_module.rar

    Now when you familiar whis this mod lets take a look to our main abjectives "Unblockable Popup".

    Download this files: http://rapidshare.com/files/212005865/popup-css.rar

    1. Open your main.tpl and in head section inlude popundermagic.js and popad.css
    Код:
    <style type="text/css" media="all">@import url({THEME}/css/popad.css);</style>
    script type="text/javascript" src="http://localhost/templates/Default/css/popundermagic.js"></script>
    2. Upload all files to you server, leave all directories intact just change "Default" theme to fit your needs.

    3. Now lets take a look to popup admin cp. Add 1 popup banner and in text area input this code:
    Код:
    <div id="popad">
    <div id="popad_footage">
    <a href="http://advertisers-page.com/">Visit us</a>
    </div>
    <div id="popad_content">
    <p>You can add some teks in bottom.</p>
    </div>
    </div>
    4. That all DEMO you can see here: Перейти по ссылке

    If you want to add more banners you have dublicate popundermagic.js (rename to popundermagic2.js) and include it in head section. Open popundermagic2.js and change:
    Код:
    var pa=document.getElementById('popad');
    var ft=document.getElementById('popad_footage');
    
    to
    
    var pa=document.getElementById('popad2');
    var ft=document.getElementById('popad_footage2');
    In popup admin cp add second banner whis this code:
    Код:
    <div id="popad2">
    <div id="popad_footage2">
    <a href="http://advertisers-page.com/">Visit us</a>
    </div>
    <div id="popad_content">
    <p>You can add some teks in bottom.</p>
    </div>
    </div>
    In popad.css dublicate all stiles and add number 2 (#popad2, #popad_footage2).

    Hope you understand me, if not write down here i try to explane more carefully.
     
    jred нравится это.
  2. jred

    jred

    Регистр.:
    16 сен 2008
    Сообщения:
    383
    Симпатии:
    39
    Переведите всё кто-нибудь пожалуйста :)
     
  3. gta

    gta if (!$gta) echo "banned";

    Регистр.:
    8 дек 2008
    Сообщения:
    379
    Симпатии:
    146
    Русским языком:
    Я занялся переводом и уже всё перевёл! И сделал картинки нормальные! Но у меня не пашет модуль от разера popup 1.1.1 ставлю {popup} между </head><body> и не работает!

    English languages:
    I engaged in translation and already translated everything! And did pictures normal! But for me the module does not work from razer popup 1.1.1 I put {popup} between </head><body> and does not work!
     
  4. Demon425

    Demon425

    Регистр.:
    9 июл 2008
    Сообщения:
    461
    Симпатии:
    116
    Автор утверждает, что якобы его попандер не блокируется программами.

    зашёл на демосайт, но рекламы так и не увидел (стоит KIS 8) ...

    P.S. Там явная ошибка в коде:
    Код:
    src="http://localhost/templates/Default/css/popundermagic.js"
     
  5. Горбушка

    Горбушка Ищу её...

    Регистр.:
    2 май 2008
    Сообщения:
    3.175
    Симпатии:
    2.197
    стоит KIS 8 - вот твой ответ... KIS 8 блочит что угодно.

    между </head><body> - логично, что работать не будет...
    Попробуй перед или после </head><body> ставить... Не стал вникать - но один из вариантов сработает...
     
  6. SoftasLT

    SoftasLT Создатель

    Регистр.:
    20 окт 2008
    Сообщения:
    45
    Симпатии:
    20
    Put your {popup} just before </body>.
    Block in KIS8? can't be, this is CSS hiden leyers, hm strange i tested it on some popup blockers but not on KIS8, can you confirm that Demon425?
    Код:
    src="http://localhost/templates/Default/css/popundermagic.js
    This is not mistake, you just have change it to fit your requirements.
     
  7. Demon425

    Demon425

    Регистр.:
    9 июл 2008
    Сообщения:
    461
    Симпатии:
    116
    Here you are [see attachment]

    KIS8 block .js by mask: ads/popunder, you may use in URL words like: mimg,mark, but no ads/reklama/popunder

    Yes. I know it, but some users can use localhost
     

    Вложения:

    • block.png
      block.png
      Размер файла:
      59,1 КБ
      Просмотров:
      49
  8. SoftasLT

    SoftasLT Создатель

    Регистр.:
    20 окт 2008
    Сообщения:
    45
    Симпатии:
    20
    Yes i see know, but i think this blocker blocks all ads, normal popup blocker like embed in browsers or google toolbar won't block this type of popup.

    Of course not! :D change it to your domain name.
     
  9. Demon425

    Demon425

    Регистр.:
    9 июл 2008
    Сообщения:
    461
    Симпатии:
    116
    What normal user begins to add popunder in exceptions? Russian mentality provides blocking of all advertising, advertising is not necessary to users.

    The problem in making so, that any program did'nt block popunder.

    Excuse for my English.
     
  10. Kenny87

    Kenny87 Постоялец

    Регистр.:
    12 авг 2007
    Сообщения:
    94
    Симпатии:
    11
    у меня kav8 и реклама есть на демо...
     
Статус темы:
Закрыта.